In 2008 the General Council of the Society moved from Ireland, where it had been located since our beginnings in 1918, to Hong Kong. This vibrant city is close to many of the countries where our missionaries are working.

The members of the Council are:

Fr Kevin O'Neill - Superior General
Fr Arturo Aguilar - Vicar General
Fr Patrick Colgan - General Councilor
Fr Darwin Bayaca - General Councilor

Fr Sean McNulty is the Secretary to the General Council.

Address: No. 3 Ma Yau Tong Village
Po Lam Road
Tsuen Kwan O
Kowloon, HK SAR
Office:  +852 2377 0103
Mobile: +852 9765 4274
Fax: +852-2730-1119